GRM Train the Trainer Online  (GTTO)

Through GRM Train the Trainer Online (previously “MRM Facilitator Training Online”), ALL Academy offers a flexible solution for GRM Trainer candidates who cannot attend a physical event. The online course should be considered a complement to the physical events when dates and locations are not suitable and, certainly, as long as the coronavirus pandemic makes travelling difficult. But the online course also offers benefits: candidates can take the course wherever they are, it’s time saving and there will be no expenses for travel and accommodation.

Important parts of GRM courses are discussions and sharing of experiences. This is valid also for the GRM Train the Trainer sessions. Therefore, the GRM Train the Trainer course concludes with a 4-hour virtual meeting session where we get a chance to meet and discuss “face-to-face”. Prior to the virtual meeting session, the GRM Trainer candidates will be invited to individual preparations and studying of material that also will be done online. The individual part takes about 4-6 hours in total but it is recommended to split this up in shorter sessions.

Virtual meeting session info:

  • Since most course providers are located in Asia and Europe, we’ll offer the following sessions from Q4 2020 to Q4 2021:
    • Tuesday 13 October 2020, 14.00 – 18.00 (UTC+8)
    • Tuesday 20 October 2020, 9.00 – 13.00 (UTC+8)
    • Wednesday 18 November 2020, 9.00 – 13.00 (UTC+8)
    • Tuesday 24 November 2020, 9.00 – 13.00 (CET)
    • Thursday 28 January 2021, 9.00 – 13.00 (CET) Company internal course
    • Tuesday 2 March 2021, 10.00 – 14.00 (UTC+8)
    • Tuesday 27 April 2021, 9.00 – 13.00 (CEST)
    • Tuesday 18 May 2021, 9.00 – 13.00 (CEST)
    • Wednesday 30 June 2021, 9.00 – 13.00 (CEST)
    • Wednesday 7 July 2021, 9.00 – 13.00 (CEST) Company internal course
    • Wednesday 14 July 2021, 9.00 – 13.00 (CEST) Company internal course
    • Wednesday 4 August 2021, 9.00 – 13.00 (CEST) Company internal course
    • Wednesday 11 August 2021, 14.00 – 18.00 (UTC+8)
    • Wednesday 18 August 2021, 9.00 – 13.00 (CEST) Company internal course
    • Wednesday 1 September 2021, 9.00 – 13.00 (CEST) Company internal course
    • Wednesday 15 September 2021, 14.00 – 18.00 (CEST) Company internal course
    • Wednesday 29 September 2021, 9.00 – 13.00 (CEST) Company internal course
    • Tuesday 26 October 2021, 14.00 – 18.00 (UTC+8)
    • Next dates not yet decided. Leave a proposal here.
  • Candidates can take part using a computer or a tablet
  • 10-minute break every hour
  • Meeting language: English
  • Meeting tool: MS Teams or Zoom

GTTO agenda items:

  • From MRM to GRM
  • Why Global Resource Management (GRM)?
  • What is GRM?
  • Course delivery
  • Academy WebPortal
  • Facilitation skills
  • Results of training
  • Certificates

(Previously trained and certified MRM Facilitators are not required to take this course, unless they need a refresher.)

Course fee: USD 500 Inclusive of GRM Trainer Certificate and a personal account for the Academy WebPortal.

Please fill in the form below to register for GRM Train the Trainer Online. (We accept only candidates working for licensed GRM/MRM course providers.)

GRM Train the Trainer Online - Registration form
* indicates required field