GRM Train the Trainer Online  (GTTO)

Through GRM Train the Trainer Online (previously “MRM Facilitator Training Online”), ALL Academy offers a flexible solution for GRM Trainer candidates who cannot attend a physical event. The online course should be considered a complement to the physical events when dates and locations are not suitable and, certainly, as long as the coronavirus pandemic makes travelling difficult. But the online course also offers benefits: candidates can take the course wherever they are, it’s time saving and there will be no expenses for travel and accommodation.

Important parts of GRM courses are discussions and sharing of experiences. This is valid also for the GRM Train the Trainer sessions. Therefore, the GRM Train the Trainer course concludes with a 4-hour virtual meeting session where we get a chance to meet and discuss “face-to-face”. Prior to the virtual meeting session, the GRM Trainer candidates will be invited to individual preparations and studying of material that also will be done online. The individual part takes about 4-6 hours in total but it is recommended to split this up in shorter sessions.

Virtual meeting session info:

  • The following sessions have been planned so far for 2022:
    • Tuesday 25 January 2022, 09.00 – 13.00 CET (Corresponds to 16.00 – 20.00 UTC+8)
    • Monday 7 March 2022, 09.00 – 13.00 CET (Corresponds to 16.00 – 20.00 UTC+8)
    • Wednesday 27 April 2022, 09.00 – 13.00 CEST (Corresponds to 15.00 – 19.00 UTC+8)
    • Wednesday 8 June 2022, 08.00 – 12.00 CEST (Corresponds to 14.00 – 18.00 UTC+8)
    • Wednesday 6 July 2022, 08.00 – 12.00 CEST (Corresponds to 14.00 – 18.00 UTC+8)
    • Next dates not yet decided. Leave a proposal here.
  • Candidates can take part using a computer or a tablet
  • 10-minute break every hour
  • Meeting language: English
  • Meeting tool: MS Teams or Zoom

GTTO agenda items:

  • From MRM to GRM
  • Why Global Resource Management (GRM)?
  • What is GRM?
  • Course delivery
  • Academy WebPortal
  • Facilitation skills
  • Results of training
  • Certificates

(Previously trained and certified MRM Facilitators are not required to take this course, unless they need a refresher.)

Course fee: USD 500 Inclusive of GRM Trainer Certificate and a personal account for the Academy WebPortal.

Please fill in the form below to register for GRM Train the Trainer Online. (We accept only candidates working for licensed GRM/MRM course providers.)

GRM Train the Trainer Online - Registration form
* indicates required field